Wall Magazine Gr.6 2013/2014

I always think that school projects, be it in the form of wall magazine, making comic strips, writing a diary or *cough* making blogs *dead-stare to my English Professor* are fun. It’s like students are given free time to express themselves, to convey what they understand about particular subjects or lesson to the Whole Wide World school members.

So, last year during this time, I assigned my grade 6 students to make a wall magazine. They were doing pretty much good. But do you know what I loooooove the most about projects? Teamwork and Fun!

Act (2)[Introducing: Nathan, Anju and Albert]

 And you know who’s The Boss:

Act (3)[Nathan: “Because I’m Fantastic!”]

Leave a Reply

